Large Fashion 44 – 56

DE
EN
Boutique extraweit Berlin

The most beautiful and best »large fashion« for the new season


Boutique extraweit Berlin presents the best collections for large and intermediate sizes in every season with its labels: MONA LISA, VERPASS, KjBRAND, Karin Glasmacher, Q’neel, FUCHS SCHMITT, Loft, elena miro, DORIS STREICH, MAXIMA, GOZZIP, STUDIO, seeyou, ERFO, WEGA and LauRie.


»extraplus«

our attractive extra-wide bonus program


»extraplus« our attractive extra-wide bonus program

Our popular »extraplus«-bonus program offers many valuable extras and advantages: An hour's free parking »in front of the door«, bonus points at every purchase, personal appointments even outside of opening hours, invitations to exclusive events → and much more.



Big fashion – great selection


Many labels now also offer collections in intermediate and large sizes, but only very few manufacturers actually have experience with the special fits, cuts and proportions in this area. Boutique extraweit Berlin selects → the best pieces from the collections of the most experienced manufacturers every season anew.



Boutique extraweit Berlin


Augsburger Straße 35

10789 Berlin

Mo.- Fr. 11:00 - 19:30

Sa. 11:00 - 16:00

Telephone +49 30 21966900



Follow us on

facebook and

google+

NEU
collection_qneel_01
collection_home_12
collection_home_11
collection_home_10
collection_home_09
collection_home_08
collection_home_07
collection_home_06
collection_home_05
collection_home_04
collection_home_03
collection_home_02
collection_home_01

Große Mode 44 – 56

DE
EN
Boutique extraweit Berlin

Die schönste und beste »Große Mode«

für die neue Saison


Mit den Labels MONA LISA, KjBRAND, VERPASS, MAXIMA, CHALOU, Sempre Piu, DORIS STREICH, Loft, Q’neel, GOZZIP, STUDIO, RÖSCH cuve, Plus by ETAGE, LauRie, WEGA und Karin Glasmacher präsentiert die Boutique extraweit Berlin in jeder Saison → die besten Kollektionen für große- und Anschlussgrößen.


»extraplus« unser attraktives extraweit-Bonusprogramm


Unser beliebtes »extraplus«-Bonusprogramm bietet Ihnen viele wertvolle Extras und Vorteile: Eine Stunde kostenlos »vor der Tür« parken, Bonuspunkte bei jedem Einkauf, persönliche Termine auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten, Einladungen zu exklusiven Events → und vieles mehr.



Große Mode – große Auswahl


Inzwischen bieten zwar viele Labels auch Kollektionen in Anschluss- und großen Größen an, aber die wenigsten Hersteller haben wirklich Erfahrung mit den speziellen Passformen, Schnittführungen und Proportionen in diesem Bereich. Die Boutique extraweit Berlin sucht Saison für Saison immer wieder neu → die besten Teile aus den Kollektionen der erfahrensten Hersteller aus.


Boutique extraweit Berlin


Augsburger Straße 35

10789 Berlin

Mo.- Fr. 11:00 - 19:30 Uhr

Sa. 11:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Telefon 030/21966900



Folgen Sie uns auch auf

Instagram und

facebook

STUDIO
QNeel
VERPASS
KJ Brand
MONA LISA
CHALOU
MAXIMA
VERPASS
KJ Brand
MONA LISA
STUDIO
QNeel
LOFT
semprepiu
P by ETAGE
MAXIMA
VERPASS
KJ Brand
GOZZIP
NEU