Boutique Extraweit Berlin
DE
EN

Large Fashion 44 – 56

KjBRAND
LauRie
MAXIMA
Mona Lisa
sempre piu
CHALOU
Etage plus
ERFO
VERPASS
KARIN GLASMACHER
DORIS STREICH
WEGA
exelle
elena miro
persona by Marina Rinaldi
STUDIO
GOZZIP
H PETERSEIM

Large fashion

Women of stature, with high demands and style will find fashion that matches their personal lifestyle and self-understanding at Boutique extraweit: inspiring, wearable collections, careful processing in all details, innovative, modern materials and sophisticated fits in sizes 44 - 56.

Explore the collections 


extraklick

Recommendations, special campaigns, current fashion advice and events. Assembled by us, your »extraweit«-team, for you.

→ to extraklick


extraplus

Our popular bonus program offers many attractive advantages, such as valuable bonus points, an hour of free parking »in front of the door«, etc.

Sign up now


The most beautiful and best »large fashion« for the new season


Boutique extraweit Berlin presents the best collections for large and intermediate sizes in every season with its labels: elena miro, Persona by Marina Rinaldi, MONA LISA, VERPASS, MAXIMA, KjBRAND, Karin Glasmacher, HPeterseim, CHALOU, Sempre piú, exelle, GOZZIP, STUDIO, ERFO, DORIS STREICH, LauRie, plus by C·RO ETAGE and WEGA.



»extraplus« our attractive extra-wide bonus program


»extraplus« our attractive extra-wide bonus program

Our popular »extraplus«-bonus program offers many valuable extras and advantages: An hour's free parking »in front of the door«, bonus points at every purchase, personal appointments even outside of opening hours, invitations to exclusive events → and much more.



Big fashion – great selection


Many labels now also offer collections in intermediate and large sizes, but only very few manufacturers actually have experience with the special fits, cuts and proportions in this area. Boutique extraweit Berlin selects → the best pieces from the collections of the most experienced manufacturers every season anew.

MAXIMA_001
MONALISA_002
ETAGE_001
MONALISA_001
MONALISA_011
MONA LISA
ETAGE_003
KJBRAND_002
MONALISA_004
verpass_001
MONALISA_006
MONALISA_012
HPeterseim
ETAGE_002
KJBRAND_003
MONALISA_003
nach oben springen

Augsburger Straße 35, 10789 Berlin

Mo.- Fr. 11:00 - 19:30

Sa. 11:00 - 16:00

Telephone +49 30 21966900

Follow us on

facebook and

google+

Logo_extraweit_G

Große Mode 44 – 56

DE
EN

Große Mode

Frauen mit Format, Anspruch und Stil finden in der Boutique extraweit Berlin die Mode, die zu ihrem persönlichen Lebensgefühl und Selbstverständnis passt: inspirierende, tragbare Kollektionen, sorgfältige Verarbeitung bis ins Detail, innovative, moderne Materialien und ausgefeilte Passformen in den Größen 44 - 56.

Die Kollektionen entdecken


extraklick

Empfehlungen, Sonderaktionen, aktuelle Modetipps und Events. Direkt von uns, Ihrem »extraweit«-Team für Sie zusammengestellt.

zum extraklick


extraplus

Unser beliebtes Bonusprogramm bietet Ihnen viele attraktive Vorteile, wie z.B. wertvolle Bonuspunkte, eine Stunde kostenlos »vor der Tür« parken, u.v.m.

jetzt anmelden


Folgen Sie uns auch auf

facebook und

google+

KJBrand
LauRie
MONA LISA
CHALOU
ERFO
VERPASS
Karin Glasmacher
DORIS STREICH
WEGA
Elena Miro
STUDIO
GOZZIP
Q’Neel
LOFT

Die schönste und beste »Große Mode«

für die neue Saison


Mit den Labels elena miro, MONA LISA, VERPASS, KjBRAND, Karin Glasmacher, CHALOU, GOZZIP, Q’neel, STUDIO, ERFO, DORIS STREICH, LauRie, Loft Fashion und WEGA präsentiert die Boutique extraweit Berlin in jeder Saison → die besten Kollektionen für große- und Anschlussgrößen.



»extraplus« unser attraktives extraweit-Bonusprogramm


Unser beliebtes »extraplus«-Bonusprogramm bietet Ihnen viele wertvolle Extras und Vorteile: Eine Stunde kostenlos »vor der Tür« parken, Bonuspunkte bei jedem Einkauf, persönliche Termine auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten, Einladungen zu exklusiven Events → und vieles mehr.



Große Mode – große Auswahl


Inzwischen bieten zwar viele Labels auch Kollektionen in Anschluss- und großen Größen an, aber die wenigsten Hersteller haben wirklich Erfahrung mit den speziellen Passformen, Schnittführungen und Proportionen in diesem Bereich. Die Boutique extraweit Berlin sucht Saison für Saison immer wieder neu → die besten Teile aus den Kollektionen der erfahrensten Hersteller aus.

GOZZIP
Mona Lisa
Mona Lisa
Mona Lisa
Q’neel
VERPASS
Mona Lisa
Mona Lisa
elena miro
elena miro
nach oben springen

Augsburger Straße 35, 10789 Berlin

Mo.- Fr. 11:00 - 19:30 Uhr

Sa. 11:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Telefon 030/21966900

SALE